So tired…

I was up until 2:30/3 AM Friday and Saturday night and got up at around 7:30 Am Saturday and Sunday morning… Then I was unabke to get to sleep until after 5:30 am Sunday (monday?) and was up at 7:45am….I am flippin tired…

Work wasn’t to bad today in reguards to everything that I did but everything kindah sucked anyway though because I had a massive headache AGAIN… ugh.

I worked with my horse… just a little bit since she’s still in rehab…

Anyway that’s all for tonight I guess…

Untill Tomorrow…

-B

Leave a Reply

